Wk 13 Classmate Interview – Kyler Victorio

I interviewed my classmate Kyler this week. Kyler is a 1st year student and he is in pre-Bio. He is from Long Beach and he commutes to school. I asked Kyler what is hobbies and interests were and he told me he enjoyed sleeping, music, and hanging out with friends. 3 things I also share an interest in. He enjoys hanging out around his house and especially loves trying new places to eat.

He is from the Philippines and actually visited there for a month over winter break. He likes to attend family parties. His plans for the summer will revolve around his busy work schedule. He has visited Chicago and Michigan before so that was cool to hear because I grew up in Illinois. He enjoys watching basketball and is a Lakers fan. I am a Celtics fan so we had a few laughs about the Celtics/Lakers rivalry. When talking to Kyler he seemed very down-to-earth so I really enjoyed our interview.

IMG_4204

Leave a Reply

